Contact Us

For any questions on registration, sponsorship and/or general information give us a call at (305) 579-0086 or fill out the form below to email us today!

Our Team

CONFERENCE DIRECTOR
Belkis Lopez
Tel: 305 539 3745 – Cell: 305 968 0967
Email: BLopez@fiba.net

CONFERENCE MANAGER
Leonidas Pretelt
Tel: 305 539 3749
Email: LPretelt@fiba.net

CONFERENCE LOGISTICS 
Adriana Acosta
Tel: 305 539 3763
Email: AAcosta@fiba.net

CONFERENCE LOGISTICS MANAGER
James Cabaj
Tel: 305 539 3784
Email: jcabaj@fiba.net

REGISTRATION AND SPEAKERS
Andrea Beilmann
Tel: 305 539 3774
Email: abeilmann@fiba.net

MARKETING MANAGER
Yanira Villanueva
Tel: 305 539 3717
Email: YVillanueva@fiba.net

Contact Us

Got questions? Send us a message